Comité d'organisation

Nourriture

GRIVEL Lucie

nourriture@savigny2019.ch

Boissons

ZUTTER Fiona

boissons@savigny2019.ch

Partie Officielle

HUBER David

partie.officielle@savigny2019.ch

Raid

BOVARD Alexis

raid@savigny2019.ch

Sécurité

HOVSEPIAN Nicolas

securite@savigny2019.ch

Déchets

FAVRE Gilles

dechets@savigny2019.ch

Tir

MARTINET Steve

tir@savigny2019.ch

Sports

GILLIERON David

sports@savigny2019.ch

Parking + Cortège

BALIMANN Théo

parking.cortege@savigny2019.ch

Bénévoles

BUTTY Estelle

benevolat@savigny2019.ch

Anciens

WENGER Sylvie

anciens@savigny2019.ch

Sponsors

DUPERTUIS Mathias

mathias-dupertuis@savigny2019.ch

Livret de fête

MARTINET Renato

livret.fete@savigny2019.ch

Médias

CADOUX Yvan

medias@savigny2019.ch

Gadgets

METRAUX Carine

gadgets@savigny2019.ch

Animation

GALLIANO Raphaël

animation@savigny2019.ch

Constructions

DESTRAZ Fabrice

constructions@savigny2019.ch

Services

MARTINET Steve

services@savigny2019.ch

Camping

CAILLAT Marc-Etienne

camping@savigny2019.ch

Décorations

BACHMANN Betinna

décorations@savigny2019.ch

Logistique

MORET François

logistique@savigny2019.ch